Are you anxious to know your admissions counselor? We have the world covered! Send him/her an e-mail and give them a call! They’re anxious to hear from you and can’t wait to tell you more about Tabor College.

Admissions

Chris Pruitt

Chris Pruitt, M.A.

Interim Dean of Enrollment

Email: christopherpruitt@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121

Kristen Davis

Kristen Davis

Admissions Counselor

Email: kristen.davis@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1730)

Jacob Jones

Jacob Jones, M.B.A.

Admissions Counselor/Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: jacobcjones@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1733)

Nicholas Bradley

Nicholas Bradley

Admissions Counselor

Email: nicholas.bradley@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1721)

Vickie Brubacher

Vickie Brubacher

Campus Visit Coordinator

Email: victoriabrubacher@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1725)

Elizabeth Heftie

Elizabeth Heftie, M.Ed.

Graduate Online Recruiter/Marketer

Email: elizabeth.heftie@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121

Krista Richert

Krista Richert

Enrollment Management Office Manager

Email: krista.richert@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1723)

Deena Boese

Deena Boese

Director of Enrollment Data Systems

Email: deenaboese@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121

Financial Aid

Scott Franz

Scott Franz, M.S.

Registrar/Director of Financial Aid

Email: scottf@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1045)

Dale Shewey

Dale Shewey

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Email: dales@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1726)

Alex Wiens

Alex Wiens

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Email: alexander.wiens@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1729)