Are you anxious to know your admissions counselor? We have the world covered! Send him/her an e-mail and give them a call! They’re excited to hear from you and can’t wait to tell you more about Tabor College.

Admissions

Grant Brubacher

Grant Brubacher, M.B.A.

Dean of Enrollment/Head Men’s Soccer Coach

Email: grantb@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1724)

Jane Brewer

Jane Brewer

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Email: jane.brewer@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1727)

Kristen Davis

Kristen Davis

Admissions Counselor

Email: kristen.davis@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1730)

Jake Jones

Jacob Jones, M.B.A.

Admissions Counselor/Assistant Baseball Coach

Email: jacobcjones@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1733)

Nicholas Bradley

Nicholas Bradley

Admissions Counselor

Email: nicholas.bradley@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1721)

Vickie Brubacher

Vickie Brubacher

Campus Visit Coordinator

Email: victoriabrubacher@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1724)

Elizabeth Heftie

Elizabeth Heftie, M.Ed.

Graduate Online Recruiter/Marketer

Email: elizabeth.heftie@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121

Deena Boese

Deena Boese

Director of Enrollment Data Systems

Email: deenaboese@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121

Financial Aid

Erica Clark

Erica Clark

Director of Financial Aid

Email: erica.clark@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1729)

Dale Shewey

Dale Shewey

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Email: dales@tabor.edu
Phone: 620-947-3121 (ext. 1726)