Contact By Department

Education, Social Science, & Applied Arts

Business Administration Department

  • Department Chair: Norman Hope, Ph.D./C.P.A
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1501
  • Email: normh@tabor.edu

Education Department

  • Department Chair: Lynette Cross, M.A.
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1005
  • Email: lynettec@tabor.edu

Health/Physical Education Department

  • Department Chair: Karol Hunt, Ph.D.
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1633
  • Email: karolh@tabor.edu

History Department

  • Department Chair: Robert Elder, Ph.D.
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1064
  • Email: roberte@tabor.edu

Social Science Department

  • Department Chair: Brad Penn, Ph.D.
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1066
  • Email: bradp@tabor.edu

Humanities

Bible, Religion and Philosophy Department

  • Department Chair: Douglas B. Miller, Ph.D.
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1077
  • Email: dougm@tabor.edu

Communications Department

  • Department Chair: Aleen Ratzlaff
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1073
  • Email: aleenr@tabor.edu

English Department

  • Department Chair: Deborah R. Penner
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1021
  • Email: deborahp@tabor.edu

Graphic Design Department

  • Department Contact: Derek Hamm, B.S./M.F.A. Cand.
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1131
  • Email: derekh@tabor.edu

Music Department

  • Department Chair: Brad Vogel, Ph.D.
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1402
  • Email: bradv@tabor.edu

Natural & Mathematical Sciences

Biology Department

  • Department Chair: Karrie Davidson Rathbone
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt. 1806
  • Email: karrier@tabor.edu

Chemistry Department

  • Department Chair: Norman Schmidt, Ph.D.
  • Phone: 620-947-3121 xt 1803
  • Email: normans@tabor.edu