Admissions Staff

Rusty Allen

Vice President of Enrollment Management and Intercollegiate Athletics

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext. 1632
rustya@tabor.edu

Carri Carlson

Office Manager

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext. 1723
carric@tabor.edu

Whitney Allen

Admissions Counselor

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext.1730
whitneya@tabor.edu

Tamara Cassidy, M.S.

Admissions Counselor

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext.1724
tamarac@tabor.edu

Pam Franz

Database Coordinator and Analyst

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext. 1721
pamf@tabor.edu

Jessica Garcia

Admissions Counselor

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext.1728
jessicag@tabor.edu

Brenda Hamm

Campus Visit Coordinator/Admissions Counselor

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext.1725
brendah@tabor.edu

Dale Shewey

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext.1733
dales@tabor.edu

Lee Waldron

Director of Admissions

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext.1727
leew@tabor.edu

Financial Aid Staff

Scott Franz

Director of Student Financial Assistance

Phone: 620-947-3121 ext. 1726
scottf@tabor.edu